Silent Sky

Runs Jun 14Jun 30, 2024
Written by:Lauren Gunderson
Directed by:Maggie Hadley
Sponsor:TBA

Delve into the extraordinary life of Henrietta Leavitt, an astronomer whose groundbreaking work goes unnoticed in the early 1900s. Amidst the celestial wonders of Harvard University, Leavitt navigates the challenges of being a “human computer” while striving for recognition in a male-dominated field.

Tickets are not on sale, yet! Want to hear when they are announced? Simply scroll to the bottom of this page, and sign up for our email list, and we’ll let you know!

7:30PM, Friday, June 14, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, June 15, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, June 16, 2024
7:30PM, Friday, June 21, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, June 22, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, June 23, 2024
7:30PM, Thursday, June 27, 2024
7:30PM, Friday, June 28, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, June 29, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, June 30, 2024