Constellations

Runs May 3May 19, 2024
Written by:Nick Payne
Directed by:Rich Scheeland
Sponsor:TBA

Traverse through multiple universes in this romantic narrative featuring Roland, a beekeeper, and Marianne, a physicist. This captivating play explores the complexities of love and life, pondering the implications of string theory, cosmology, and quantum mechanics on our personal relationships.

This show contains adult content.

Tickets are not on sale, yet! Want to hear when they are announced? Simply scroll to the bottom of this page, and sign up for our email list, and we’ll let you know!

7:30PM, Friday, May 3, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, May 4, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, May 5, 2024
7:30PM, Friday, May 10, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, May 11, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, May 12, 2024
7:30PM, Thursday, May 16, 2024
7:30PM, Friday, May 17, 2024
7:30PM, Saturday, May 18, 2024
2:00PM, Sunday, May 19, 2024